Michelle

Michelle Lawrie
Economic Development Director

(623) 882-7910
michelle.lawrie@goodyearaz.gov

   
HaroldStewart_100x137

Harold Stewart
Interim Economic Development Director

(623) 882-7910
harold.stewart@goodyearaz.gov

   
 Robert Ito_Cool Guy

Robert Ito 
Project Manager
Retail & Entertainment, Data Centers

(623) 882-7874
robert.ito@goodyearaz.gov

   
 darahmann-01

Darah Mann 
Project Manager
Health Care, Higher Education, Office, InnovationHub

(623) 882-7958
darah.mann@goodyearaz.gov

   
 Harry

Harry Paxton, CEcD 
Project Manager
Industrial, Aviation & Aerospace

office: (623) 882-7900
mobile: (623) 696-9105
harry.paxton@goodyearaz.gov

   
  Tiffany Rivas
Management Assistant
(623) 882-7955
tiffany.rivas@goodyearaz.gov
   
  Angela Woods
Marketing Coordinator
(623) 882-7904
angela.woods@goodyearaz.gov
 


Download our Goodyear is Geared for Growth Packet

 

Sign Up for Email Updates
View Full Site
Powered By Vision Internet